COUNCIL SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 13

Council Jr./Sr. High School
101 E Bleeker STR
PO Box 468
Council, ID  83612
District Office Phone:  208.253.4217
Fax: 208.253.4297

Council Elementary School
202 Michigan AVE
PO Box 68
Council, ID  83612
Phone:  208.253.4223
Fax: 208.253.4577

ADMINISTRATION
Clete Edmunson, Superintendent and Jr./Sr. High School Principal – cedmunson@csd13.org
Vickie Green, Elementary School Principal – vgreen@csd13.org
Rebecca Bingham, School Counselor – rbingham@csd13.org
Cathy Lakey, District Clerk – clakey@csd13.org
Andy Glenn, Athletic Director- aglenn@csd13.org

OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Copher, CHS Secretary – ccopher@csd13.org
Mrs. Ivey, CES Secretary – mivey@csd13.org

TEACHING STAFF
Val Armichardy – varmichardy@csd13.org
Ramona Beyuka – rbeyuka@csd13.org
Lee Bingham – lbingham@csd13.org
Teddi Bledsoe – tbledsoe@csd13.org
Jodi Cook – jcook@csd13.org
Misti Cook – mcook@csd13.org
Cole Cooper – ccooper@csd13.org
Ron Corbett – rcorbett@csd13.org
Anita DuBose – adubose@csd13.org
Mary Ellis – mellis@csd13.org
Dayna Eppich – deppich@csd13.org
Jenny Grooms – jgrooms@csd13.org
Dawn Holmes – dholmes@csd13.org
Penny Lattimer – plattimer@csd13.org
Chloe Lucas – clucas@csd13.org
Brad Nishitani – bnishitani@csd13.org
Janice Paradis – jparadis@csd13.org
Earnest Sandeen – esandeen@csd13.org
Laura Sandeen – lsandeen@csd13.org
Amy Shumway – ashumway@csd13.org

TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Casey Jordan – cbrock@csd13.org
Robin Cameron – rcameron@csd13.org
Tracy Corbett – tcorbett@csd13.org
Jennie Jensen – jjensen@csd13.org
Anita Cook – acook@csd13.org
Sandy Mahon – smahon@csd13.org
Katie Tharp – ktharp@csd13.org
Amy Zollman – azollman@csd13.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Shelly Edmunson – PR2TA Online Education Coordinator – sedmunson@csd13.org
Patrick Goff – Tech Director – pgoff@csd13.org
Sharon Parker – Computer Lab Assistant and Online Site Coordinator – sparker@csd13.org

CAFETERIA STAFF
Wendy Pfeifer – Cook – wpfeifer@csd13.org

CUSTODIAL/MAINTENANCE STAFF
Eric Pfeifer – epfeifer@csd13.org
Marygrace Shelton – mshelton@csd13.org
Linda Bittle – lbittle@csd13.org